Sunday, September 24Elite News ---- For Adverts or Story call: 0788166280 | 0705145487-----

Total Energies CAF Women’s Champions League Qualifiers (CECAFA Zone) Qualifiers.

Five out of nine teams confirmed for the TotalEnergies CAF Women’s Champions League Qualifiers (CECAFA Zone) have arrived in Uganda ahead of the tournament to be played 12th-30th August 2023 at the FUFA Technical Centre Njeru and MTN Omondi Stadium, Lugogo.
The teams already in Uganda are; Vihiga Queens FC (Kenya), Commercial Bank of Ethiopia FC (CBE FC), Kampala Queens FC (Uganda), Yei Joint Stars FC (South Sudan) and Buja Queens FC (Burundi)
The remaining four teams; FAD (Djibouti) will jet in on Saturday morning while AS Kigali (Rwanda), New Generation FC (Zanzibar) and JKT Queens (Tanzania) arrive later today.
The official training schedules of each team will be shared soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *